Bottomley Evergreens & Farms, Inc. is a family owned business operated by the Bottomley family. We are located in the beautiful Blue Ridge Mountains of North Carolina and have been in operation since 1990.

We have proudly grown into one of the largest shippers and suppliers of Christmas trees and Christmas greens in the U.S. We provide top quality Fraser Fir from the mountains of Northwest North Carolina and Southwest Virginia.

Bottomley Evergreens and farms is also a large supplier of sweet corn, pumpkins, cabbage and other fresh produce. We pride ourselves in great pricing, outstanding customer service and top-notch quality. Our goal is to meet all of your Christmas greenery and produce needs.


Martha Bottomley
Owner

martha@bottomleys.com

Mitchell Bottomley
Owner

mitchell@bottomleys.com

Paul Harrison
CFO

paul@bottomleys.com

Tracy Bottomley
Crop Manager

tracy@bottomleys.com

Kelly Bottomley
Crop Manager

kelly@bottomleys.com

Simon Smit
Operation Manager

simon@bottomleys.com

Mack Osborne
Sales Manager

mack@bottomleys.com

Carlos Taylor
Christmas Trees Manager

carlos@bottomleys.com

James Light
Crop Manager

james@bottomleys.com

Drew Meeks
Controller

drew@bottomleys.com

Nancy Phipps
Accounts Payable

nancy@bottomleys.com

Nay Siordia
Designer

nallely@bottomleys.com

Maria Smit
Office Manager

maria@bottomleys.com

Emma Jarrett
Real State Manager

emma@bottomleys.com

Mike Wagoner
Office Assistant

mike@bottomleys.com

Alan Siordia
Warehouse Manager

alan@bottomleys.com

Kellie Worrell
Food Safety Officer

kellie@bottomleys.com

Yvette Torres
Customer Service Rep

yvette@bottomleys.com

Amber Lyall
Customer Service Rep

amber@bottomleys.com

Daniell Blevins
Shipping Clerk

Daniell@bottomleys.com

© Bottomley Evergreens/Website by Hazel Digital Media